千 + 行代码

专用的开发商

+ 每毫秒数据库查询

+ 迅速反应
(午餐前)

一个令人难以置信的解决方案

看看我们的技术实际运行

预测算法

Adcash AdApt 动力使用前沿算法来确保最大的相关性。 通过分析大量的历史数据,实时进行时,它就能在瞬间确保广告在正确点上出现。 相同的功能的加强了我们预先估计的功能,所以广告商可以在作战前预测结果。

实时优化

 

达到估计值

 

Adblock 预防系统

广告阻止软件变得越来越普遍,每10个广告中会有1个在美国被屏蔽;每4个广告会有1在法国和德国被屏蔽,这导致出版商的收入损失。 由于 AdApt 引擎 adblock 预防系统,出版商能够提供广告,甚至当广告阻止功能是启用的情况下。

 欺骗检测

我们的内部反诈骗检测系统采用最新的机器学习技术识别网络中的可疑行为模式,有助于我们的反诈骗团队快速有效地制止即将发生的诈骗活动。

恶意软件检测

恶意软件和恶意的威胁在不断地进化,但 Adcash AdApt 引擎可以帮助保持我们领先一步。 一旦在检查过程中或完后,检测到了恶意软件在活动,系统会警报我们的专家团队并从我们的网络中移除问题。

Adcash是有计划性的

无论您使用XML或JSON提要,Adcash 网络都对DSPs和 SSPs开放。

点击这里了解更多,或联系我们立刻整合入我们的网络!

超颗粒靶向

强大的目标选项使得接触极度相关的观众不仅变得可能,并且美观便捷。 想要使用特定设备,传达到小镇的特定区域吗? Adcash AdApt 发动机帮你实现梦想。

设备指纹

追随和启用远程设备的用户,得益于 AdApt 设备的指纹识别功能。 即使用户已禁用 cookie,指纹识别设备仍可以使我们收集到有价值的信息,方便广告商仍能够定位于特定设备。

我们的数字广告技术…

我们既简单又高效的产品完全是为了能够符合客户的需求。 它的主干中有着复杂得令人难以置信的算法和机械学习系统,每秒都能够分析大量的数据。 我们藉由把这些复杂的计算工作都放在内部,並在外部包装成优雅又简单使用的工具,来确保这些功能可以转换成该有的力量和灵活度。

Herve Lacourt

工程部副总裁

攻能強大、智能数位化广告方案。

你还在等什么?

开始行动吧

Adcash

THOUSAND + lines of code

dedicated developers

+ database queries per ms

+ cups of coffee
(pre-lunch)

ONE INCREDIBLE SOLUTION

See Our Technology In Action

Predictive Algorithms

The Adcash AdApt engine uses bleeding-edge algorithms to ensure maximum relevance. By analysing a wealth of historical data, in real-time, it’s able to make sure that the right ad appears, in an instant. The same functionality powers our Reach Estimate functionality, so advertisers can gauge the reach of their campaign, before launching.

Real-time optimization

 

Reach estimation

 

Adblock Prevention

Ad blocking software is becoming more and more widespread, with 1 in 10 ads blocked in the US and 1 in 4 in France and Germany, leading to lost revenues for publishers. Thanks to the AdApt engines adblock prevention systems, publishers are able to serve ads, even when ad blocking is enabled.

 Fraud Detection

Our in-house fraud detection system uses the latest in machine learning technology to pick up patterns of suspicious behaviour on our network, allowing our anti-fraud team to quickly and effectively put a stop to fraudulent activity, should it occur.

Malware Detection

Malware and malvertising threats are constantly evolving, but the Adcash AdApt engine helps keep us one step ahead. If malware is detected in a campaign creative during or after the review process, the system alerts our team of specialists and removes the problem from our network.

Adcash is programmatic

Whether you are using an XML or JSON feed, the Adcash network is open to DSPs and SSPs.

Learn more here or contact us to integrate with our network today!

Hyper-Granular Targeting

Powerful targeting options make reaching ultra-relevant audiences not just possible, but elegant and simple. Want to reach people in a specific part of town, using a specific device? The Adcash AdApt engine makes it happen.

Device Fingerprinting

Track and engage remote device users, thanks to AdApt’s Device Fingerprinting capabilities. Even if a user has cookies disabled, Device Fingerprinting allows us to gather valuable information so advertisers are still able to target specific devices.

“Our digital advertising technology…

…is all about giving our customers simple, highly effective products to suit their needs. At its heart, there are incredibly complex algorithms and machine-learning systems analyzing vast amounts of data every second. We ensure that this translates to power and flexibility, by keeping the complex stuff in the background and packaging it up in an elegant, easy to use set of tools.”

Herve Lacourt

VP of Engineering

Powerful, intelligent digital ad solutions.

What are you waiting for?

Get started