MILLE+ De LIGNES de CODEs

DÉVELOPPEURS DÉVOUÉS

+DE REQUÊTES PAR MS

+ DE TASSES DE CAFÉ
(avant midi)

UNE INCROYABLE SOLUTION

Voir notre technologie en action

Algorithmes de prédiction

Le moteur AdApt Adcash utilise des algorithmes d’avant garde pour garantir un maximum de pertinence. Leur analyse en temps réel d’une multitude de données assure l’apparition de la meilleure annonce, en un instant. Cet outil maîtrise aussi la prédiction de la portée d’une campagne publicitaire avant même qu’elle ne soit lancée.

Optimisation en temps réel

Prévention de Adblock

Adblock Prevention

Les logiciels de blocage de messages publicitaires sont de plus en plus répandus. 1 annonce sur 10 bloquée aux États-Unis et 1 sur 4 en France et en Allemagne, cela conduit à des pertes de revenus pour les éditeurs. Grâce aux moteurs de prévention de blocage publicitaire AdApt, les éditeurs sont en mesure de diffuser des annonces, même lorsque le blocage est activé.

 Détection des fraudes

Notre système interne de détection de fraude utilise les dernières technologies d’analyse de comportements sur notre réseau et permet ainsi à notre équipe de mettre fin très rapidement à tout type de fraude.

Détection des logiciels malveillants

Les menaces de logiciels malveillants évoluent constamment, mais le moteur Adcash AdApt nous aide à avoir une longueur d’avance. Si un programme malveillant est détecté sur une campagne pendant ou après le processus d’examen, le système supprime le problème directement et avertit notre équipe de spécialistes.

Adcash est programmatique

Que vous utilisiez un flux XML ou JSON, le réseau Adcash est ouvert aux DSP et SSP.

Obtenez plus d’informations ici ou contactez-nous à pour intégrer notre réseau aujourd’hui!

Ciblage Ultra Précis

Les puissantes options de ciblage ne rendent pas la tâche seulement possible, mais aussi simple et élégante. Vous voulez atteindre des personnes dans une partie spécifique d’une ville, qui utilisent un appareil spécifique ? Le moteur Adcash de AdApt le permet.

Dispositif d’empreintes digitales

Trouvez et séduisez les utilisateurs d’appareils mobile grâce aux système d’empreintes digitale AdApt. Même si un utilisateur a désactivé ses cookies, le Dispositif d’empreintes digitales nous permet de recueillir de précieuses informations qui permettront aux annonceurs de les cibler.

“Notre technologie de publicité numérique…

… consiste à offrir à nos clients des produits simples et efficaces pour répondre à leurs besoins. Le coeur de cette technologie est formé d’algorithmes incroyablement complexes et de systèmes indépendants qui analysent de grandes quantités de données par seconde. Nous assurons que cela donne un résultat puissant et adaptable, à travers un ensemble d’outils élégants et faciles d’utilisation.”

Herve Lacourt

Vice président d’Ingénieurie

Solutions de publicité en ligne, puissantes et intelligentes.

Qu’attendez-vous?

COMMENCEZ MAINTENANT
Download SDK 2.4 with Video Ads Caching functionality.


With SDK 2.4, we pre-buffer our video and interstitial ads so that they load immediately, regardless of your user’s internet connection. In a world where user experience is measured in seconds, it’ll make all the difference.

Download SDK 2.4 with Video Ads Caching functionality.

With SDK 2.4, we pre-buffer our video and interstitial ads so that they load immediately, regardless of your user’s internet connection. In a world where user experience is measured in seconds, it’ll make all the difference.

 

Get SDK 2.4 for iOS     Get SDK 2.4 for Android

You have Successfully Subscribed!

/*MAKS*/

Oops !

We detected you are using Adblock.
To continue, please disable your ad blocker.

THOUSAND + lines of code

dedicated developers

+ database queries per ms

+ cups of coffee
(pre-lunch)

ONE INCREDIBLE SOLUTION

See Our Technology In Action

Predictive Algorithms

The Adcash AdApt engine uses bleeding-edge algorithms to ensure maximum relevance. By analysing a wealth of historical data, in real-time, it’s able to make sure that the right ad appears, in an instant. The same functionality powers our Reach Estimate functionality, so advertisers can gauge the reach of their campaign, before launching.

Real-time optimization

 

Reach estimation

 

Adblock Prevention

Ad blocking software is becoming more and more widespread, with 1 in 10 ads blocked in the US and 1 in 4 in France and Germany, leading to lost revenues for publishers. Thanks to the AdApt engines adblock prevention systems, publishers are able to serve ads, even when ad blocking is enabled.

 Fraud Detection

Our in-house fraud detection system uses the latest in machine learning technology to pick up patterns of suspicious behaviour on our network, allowing our anti-fraud team to quickly and effectively put a stop to fraudulent activity, should it occur.

Malware Detection

Malware and malvertising threats are constantly evolving, but the Adcash AdApt engine helps keep us one step ahead. If malware is detected in a campaign creative during or after the review process, the system alerts our team of specialists and removes the problem from our network.

Adcash is programmatic

Whether you are using an XML or JSON feed, the Adcash network is open to DSPs and SSPs.

Learn more here or contact us to integrate with our network today!

Hyper-Granular Targeting

Powerful targeting options make reaching ultra-relevant audiences not just possible, but elegant and simple. Want to reach people in a specific part of town, using a specific device? The Adcash AdApt engine makes it happen.

Device Fingerprinting

Track and engage remote device users, thanks to AdApt’s Device Fingerprinting capabilities. Even if a user has cookies disabled, Device Fingerprinting allows us to gather valuable information so advertisers are still able to target specific devices.

“Our digital advertising technology…

…is all about giving our customers simple, highly effective products to suit their needs. At its heart, there are incredibly complex algorithms and machine-learning systems analyzing vast amounts of data every second. We ensure that this translates to power and flexibility, by keeping the complex stuff in the background and packaging it up in an elegant, easy to use set of tools.”

Herve Lacourt

VP of Engineering

Powerful, intelligent digital ad solutions.

What are you waiting for?

Get started