视频插播广告

人们喜欢在网上观看视频。通过Adcash视频,广告商可以在人们观看自己喜爱的视频时插播广告。我们全部采用视频广告允许的创造性的新方式,您的广告不再是一条静态的消息或闪烁的横幅;您可以讲一个故事,制作一段叙述,与您的浏览客群建立起情感纽带。我们的插播广告产品让您在他们主要视频 节目之前、中间或结束之后直接跟他们说话。

为什么选择Adcash视频?

定义视图

我们插播视频平台目前提供两个支付模式:千次印象费用(CPM)和每次观看费用(CPI)。使用我们的CPV支付模式,我们已决定让您自己掌控如何为一次视图下定义;将其设置为25%,50%,75%或100%,只有当浏览视频量超过这个数量时,您才付费。设置好您想要的百分数,您便能上路了。我们还给您选项,让您选择您的视频是否可以跳过。

全球范围

在过去的9年中,我们在世界各地建立起网络关系,因此,在地球的每一个角落现在都有我们的客群。通过Adcash,您可以对249个国家和地区产生影响;通过我们的自助服务平台,您的插播视频甚至可以针对某些特定的城镇播出。

瞬间内洞察一切

我们的自助式广告平台为您提供所有您需要的数据,以便让您做出正确的决定。基于综合性和客户定制技术,这一工具的强大威力令人难以置信。然而,综合并不一定意味着复杂; 凡事都得化繁琐为简单,尽可能方便和满足用户。我们还按照数据,比如黑名单、分时分段和上限频次,向您提供您需要的工具,从而优化您的广告系列活动。

优秀发布商

您希望您的视频广告在最佳视频网站、与最高质量的节目内容一起出现,我们理解这一点。这就是为什么我们与最佳视频发布商合作、拥有最优质的流量和客群,以确保您的视频广告系列最切实际、真正产生影响。

在此得到帮助

视频广告的工作是艰苦的,但并不一定非得吃苦耐劳才行。我们的专业团队在此能一步一步帮助、支持您。如果您需要帮忙或者想知道一些小技巧,您什么时候需要,我们每天24小时随时在此为您服务。最重要的是我们拥有一个知识基地、有用的信息爆棚。如何做以及常见问题解答,只要点击键钮,应有尽有。

“视频是一种非常强大的媒界……

……广告商赢得客群的方式在不久以前只是一种梦想。在情感层面上与客群联络的潜力随着视频广告会越来越大。这一点很重要,因为我们决策的90%是由情绪驱动的。”

Antoine Padovani

交通主管

由 Adcash 提供的视频广告

让您以从来没有过的规模, 达到你的受众。

开始行动吧

Oops !

We detected that you are using Adblock.
To continue, please disable your ad blocker.

In-Stream Video Advertising

People love watching videos online. With Adcash video, you can reach people as they’re watching their favourite videos, using all of the creative new ways that video advertising allows. Your ad is no longer a static message or a flashing banner; you can tell a story, build a narrative and help build an emotional bond with your viewer. Our in-stream advertising product allows you to speak to them, directly, either before, during or after their main feature video has finished.

Why choose Adcash video?

Define a view

Our in-stream video platform currently offers 2 payment models: CPM and CPV. With our CPV payment model we’ve decided to give you control over what you define as a view; set it to 25%, 50%, 75% or 100% and you only pay when the viewer gets that far through the video. Set the percentage you want and away you go. We also give you the option to choose whether your video is skippable or not.

Global Reach

Over the past 9 years, we’ve been building up our network all over the world, so now we’re able to reach audiences in every corner of the globe. With Adcash you can make an impact in 249 countries and regions and, with our self-service platform, you can even target specific towns and cities.

Insights, in an instant.

Our self-service advertiser platform gives you access to all of the data you need to make the right decisions. It’s an incredibly powerful tool, based on complex, custom-built technology. But complex doesn’t have to mean complicated; everything has been put together to make things as convinient and user-friendly as possible. We also give you the tools you need to optimise your campaigns, based on that data, like blacklists, day-parting and frequency capping.

Quality publishers

You want your video ads to appear alongside the highest quality content, on the best video sites, we understand that. Which is why we partner with the best video publishers, with highest quality traffic and audiences, to make sure your video ad campaigns have the best relevance and really make an impact.

Here to help

Video advertising can be daunting, but it doesn’t have to be. Our dedicated support team is here to help you, every step of the way. If you need a hand or want some tips, we’re here for you when you need us, 24 hours a day. On top of that we have a knowledge base, bursting with useful information, how-to’s and FAQs, all available at the click of a button.

“VIDEO IS AN INCREDIBLY POWERFUL MEDIUM…

..for advertisers to reach their audience in ways they previously could only dream of. The potential for connecting with viewers on an emotional level, is much greater with video advertising and this is important as emotions drive over 90% of our decision making.”

Antoine Padovani

Head of Traffic

Video Advertising by Adcash

Reach your audience, like never before

Get started