视频插播广告

Adcash视频广告平台采用尖端技术建成,支持公认的行业标准,给您所需的透明度和掌控度。用优质品牌的插播视频广告凭您的视频内容获得赢利。在您视频节目之前、中间或之后播出广告,创造更大的赢利。通过千次印象费用(CPM) 或每次观看费用(CPI)的支付模式,最大限度地提高您的收入。

为什么选择Adcash视频?

优质品牌

我们这一行已经干了近10年。在此期间,我们已建立了庞大的高品质广告商网络,尤其在以视频为中心的行业领域,比如游戏、娱乐和媒体。我们知道您只需要由最优秀的广告商提供的最佳视频广告。我们能供您所需。

价格优惠

我们的经验意味着我们知道并了解您对合作伙伴在赢利上的期望。我们通过千次印象费用(CPM) 或每次观看费用(CPI)的支付模式, 提供市场上最优惠的价格。选择几乎所有您能想到的付款方式获得金额报酬,快捷方便。由专家组成的多语种专业团队是您的后盾,随时为您服务、确保您的成功。

科学技术提高透明度

Adcash视频广告平台由我们利用尖端技术从平地 建起。我们把现有的、创新的方法与行业标准,比如符合视频广告投放模板(VAST) 相结合,达到甚至超过最苛刻的要求。通过使用完全有我们自己搭建的平台,我们能够确保您需要的掌控度和透明度。

这是您的呼叫

我们提供您所需要的灵活性 – , 我们还在努力创建更多的视频格式,为您提供更新、更有创造性的途径,您可以凭视频内容获得赢利。

“网络视频广告已经是很伟大了…

……它将继续发展壮大。2015年,在线视频广告在全球范围内的支出达到150亿美元。这个数字只会增长; 2016年将有可能达到200亿美元。所以,现在是选择您的合作伙伴、充分利用这个令人难以置信的、利润丰厚的网络广告新领域的时候了。”

Tarmo Tammel

发布负责人

是时候认识您的新全球广告合作伙伴。

你还在等什么?

开始行动吧
Adcash

In-Stream Video Advertising

The Adcash video ad platform has been built using the cutting edge technology supporting recognized industry standards, giving you the transparency and control you demand. Monetize your video content, with in-stream ads from premium brands. Show ads before, during and after your videos and earn more money, through CPM or CPV payment models and maximize your revenue.

Why choose Adcash video?

Premium brands

We’ve been doing this for nearly a decade and in that time we’ve built up a vast network of top quality advertisers, especially in video-centric areas, such a gaming, entertainment and media. We know that you demand only the best video ads from the best advertisers. We give you that.

Great rates

Our experience means that we know and understand what you expect from your monetization partner. We offer some of the best rates on the market, through our CPM and CPV payments models. Choose to get paid by virtually any payment method you can think of, quickly and conveniently. All of this is backed up by a dedicated, multilingual team of experts, on hand to ensure your success.

Transparency through technology

The Adcash Video ad platform has been built by us, from the ground up, using bleeding edge technology. We’ve combined our existing, innovative algorithms with industry standards, such as VAST to exceed even the most demanding expectations. By using our own platform, completely built in house, we’re able to ensure the control and transparency that you need.

It’s your call

We give you the flexibility you demand – choose whether you want your in-stream ads to appear pre-roll, mid-roll or post-roll to keep your viewers happy and your revenue growing. But that’s not all: we’re working on even more video formats, giving you new and creative ways to monetize your video content.

“ONLINE VIDEO ADVERTISING IS ALREADY HUGE…

…and it’s going to get even bigger. In 2015, online video ad spending reached over 15 billion USD, globally. That figure is only going to grow; 2016 will likely reach over 20 billion USD. So, now’s the time to choose your partner and make the most of this incredibly lucrative new frontier in online advertising.”

Tarmo Tammel

Head of Publishers

Make more money with your video content.

What are you waiting for?

Get started

Oops !

We detected that you are using Adblock.
To continue, please disable your ad blocker.